If I delete my profile can I still use my Loyalty card?

If you delete your profile your Loyalty card will be deactivated and your points will be lost. This action is irreversible.

Share: Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest

Did this answer your question? If not, contact us.